A Sneak-Peak at Fashion Machine

Hello my dear readers!

It’s been too long since my last post… I’m so sorry for that. The truth is that I’ve been so busy with starting my own fashion brand, named Fashion Machine, I just had no energy or time left for my blog. 😦

Finally, things have settled a bit for me, and now is the first time I’m going to give you a sneak  – peak at my first collection – SS2016.

PRESENTING: BOMBER DRESS by Fashion Machine!

Enjoy!

_20160703_194110

 

_20160703_193611

 

_20160703_193856

_20160703_194237

 

_20160703_194406

 

DRESS – FASHION MACHINE

BACKPACK – STREET BOX

SNEAKERS – SINSAY

 

2 thoughts on “A Sneak-Peak at Fashion Machine

  1. dearmyemptywallet says:

    Congrats on starting your own line!! Awesome pics and super cool dress! Love how you paired it with the striped top. I just gave you a follow and I’m looking forward to your upcoming posts. Mind checking out my blog too? I would love to be mutuals.

    Like

Leave a Reply

