Is it too late now to say SORRY?!

Hello everyone!

Just a quick post of apology for not posting for so long… I just had so much work to do with my ‘newborn’ fashion brand , it was either no post, or CRAP post! So I chose the first option!

So, now my own fashion brand, named Fashion Machine, is official and you can check it out under COLLECTIONS on my main sidebar.

I’ve been dreaming of creating my own brand for such a long time and now I’m proud to say: ‘It’s alive!’ šŸ™‚ ā¤

I would also like to take this opportunity and thank everyone who had stood by my side during the whole process – and it was not easy at all! You know who you are and I love you guys soooo much!! ā¤

’till my next post…Ā  šŸ™‚

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

