Black is Back!

Follow

Hello everyone! 🙂

I know I’m  a bit late with this post and  I really wanted to post earlier, but the past few days were very busy for me. As I mentioned in my last few posts, I’ve been working really hard on my fashion brand and things are finally coming to an end- I will be able to make it public very soon! 🙂

Also, I’ve been really going crazy about this post because I felt a huge pressure to do something different, create a different styling, make a change… So I spent hours trying out different stylings and obsessing over it – but none of them felt right! They just weren’t me! And right now (as you can see on my sneakers!), at this time and place, this is me! Straight cuts, black, white, gray, light fabrics, a little bit of see-through (such as the bottom part of my new H&M dress :)), a little bit of layering and something fun such as those two eyes that you can see on my t-shirt. And, in case you were wondering, those two eyes belong to non other than one and only Marylin Monroe! 🙂

No need to mention my favorite sneakers, which I just can’t go without! And no, I don’t plan on buying new shoes just for the purpose of wearing something new on my blog!

This blog post was shoot in Parenzo, one of my favorite towns in Istria, the region on the north part of Croatian coast, where I spent a great weekend. More about how to enjoy Parenzo in my next post..

Love you all! ❤

 

_20160529_180858

_20160529_181432

_20160529_182425

_20160529_195933

_20160529_181120

_20160529_182745

_20160529_200210

 

SHOPPING TIME!

 

 

hmprod

BUY NOW!

 

marilyn-monroe-front

BUY NOW!

 

 

TENISICE

BUY NOW!

 

81KFc-+oCZL._UL1500_

BUY NOW!

 

 

5 thoughts on “Black is Back!

  1. Amy says:

    Hi there just wanted to give you a quick heads up. The text in your content seem to be running off the screen in Opera.
    I’m not sure if this is a formatting issue or something to do with internet browser compatibility but
    I thought I’d post to let you know. The design look great though!

    Hope you get the problem solved soon. Thanks

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Kristen says:

    I absolutely love your site.. Very nice colors & theme.

    Did you create this amazing site yourself? Please reply back as
    I’m wanting to create my own personal blog and would love to learn where you got this from or exactly what the theme is called.
    Thank you!

    Liked by 1 person

    • fashionworkshopblog says:

      Thank you so much!:)
      I’m using WordPress as my blog platform and this is the SELLA THEME. WordPress is very user friendly and you should have no problems with creating your blog! If you have any more questions, feel free to ask, I’ll be very glad to help!

      Like

Leave a Reply

