Black or White

 

Follow

I must say, this is one of my favorite outfits lately. It was inspired by my new pair of sneakers that I got as a gift from a friend (keep scrolling to buy a pair!). I’ve been wearing them every day since, not just because they are so cool and comfy, but also ’cause they describe ME in just two words – RIGHT and NOW! ๐Ÿ™‚ Simple as that!

One more thing I wanted to share with you (and I think this is the right moment) is that I’ve been working on my own fashion brand for the past few months and I can proudly say that you will be able to see it very soon now! I actually can’t wait to share it with you guys! ๐Ÿ™‚

This outfit was alsoย  inspired by the photo shooting for my brand campaign, which took place last Sunday in Zagreb. I’ve been working with a fabulous team and there’s gonna be some great pics!

So, check out my black and white outfit and follow my blog if you like it! ๐Ÿ™‚

Keep scrolling to do some shopping too!

 

 

_20160514_231754

 

_20160514_231325

_20160514_232304

 

_20160514_232626

 

_20160514_230001

 

 

SHOPPING TIME!:)

 

clp8939_main

BUY NOW!

 

 

BLACK JEANS

BUY NOW!

 

mango-chiffon-panel-dress-original-110534

BUY NOW!

 

TENISICE

BUY NOW!

 

2 thoughts on “Black or White

Leave a Reply

