Diamonds are Forever!

Follow my blog with Bloglovin
Ok, I’m not really wearing diamonds, I just wanted to get your attention!:)

I had a chance to visit Zagreb Design Week and I was really excited about some very creative jewelry that I saw there… So excited that I had to buy some, too!:)

This is why I decided to make this post about some of the favorite pieces that I own and share them with you guys!

Enjoy!

 

 

10583905_1720485658192550_5626723750127370577_n

This is the one I bought yesterday at TDZG.

CHECK OUT THIS BRAND’S FB PAGE!

 

 

 

10928998_868749899842243_2033330411664321632_n

This one was a birthday gift from my boyfriend (great boyfriend, right?):)

CHECK OUT THIS BRAND’S FB PAGE!

 

 

 

romana

And this one was a gift from a friend, who made it specially for me!:)

CHECK OUT THIS BRAND’S FB PAGE!

 

Ps. I’m going to may friend’s movie premiere in Zagreb tonight and I’ll definitely be wearing one of these! Check my next post to see which one!:)

 

Leave a Reply

