If you got it-Flaunt it!

I’m talking about your turtleneck, of course!:)

My favorite is this black H&M cotton turtleneck, very comfy and classic, which I’ve been wearing 24/7 lately and I think I’m kinda addicted to it!

I like to combine it with my favorite black (and see-through, of course :)) pleated skirt, and a simple pair of high-waist jeans, slim leg, dark blue jeans (and the ones I’m wearing are just perfect-I think I’ve actually been wearing them for 3 years now, kind regards to Hugo Boss:))

I’m actually not that into posting pics of myself (it’s always easier to comment on others, right?:)), especially because I don’t have a great camera yet, so I’m not really satisfied with the way these came out (and I promise to get better soon!:)), but my turtleneck obsession simply had to get out!

Keep scrolling to check my look! Hope you like it as much as I do!:)

DSC_0612

 

 

karol2

 

 

karol5

 

 

DSC_000001

 

DSC_0588

 

DSC_0592

 

 

SHOPPING TIME!:)

 

 

hmprod

SHOP HERE!

 

 

rh24312948359-bk-t1

SHOP HERE!

 

image1xxl

SHOP HERE!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

