See-Through Top to Bottom!

I’ve spotted this new trend lately and I wanted to share it with you.

Keep scrolling for my favorite looks and let me know what you think of it.

Have fun everyone!:)

 

35d88bc7e6d396386806d2248a393e9d

Gigi Hadid wearing Sonya Rikyel. Check the original post!

 

 

14

Envy Room on Bipa Fashion Hr 2016 (source: http://www.envyroom.com/#Collections)

CHECK OUT THIS BRAND’S OFFICILAL PAGE!

 

 

7

Envy Room on Bipa Fashion HR 2016 (source: http://www.envyroom.com/#Collections)

CHECK OUT THIS BRAND’S OFFICIAL PAGE!

 

                       IT’S SHOPPING TIME!!:)

 

All you need for this style are some nice stylish undies and your favorite see-through dress..

 

I just love this Victoria’s Secret Body by Victoria:

V446174_OM_F

SHOP NOW!

 

 

In case your outfit is simple, without pattern,  I would prefer this stylish bralette:

V466315_OM_F

SHOP NOW!

 

 

My absolute favorite are these 50’s style panties:

48300.0.zoom.jpg

SHOP NOW!

 

 

And this gorgeous Self-Portrait high-neck lace panelled dress:

1034188_1

SHOP NOW!

2 thoughts on “See-Through Top to Bottom!

  1. Kiersten says:

    I will immediately take hold of your rss feed as I can’t find your email subscription link
    or newsletter service. Do you’ve any? Kindly allow me recognize in order that I may subscribe.
    Thanks.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. fashionworkshopblog says:

    Hi!
    I am so sorry for not replying until now, I was simply not aware of my blog comments filter!
    Thank you very much for your interest!:)
    By now I’ve fixed my widgets, so you should be able to follow my blog via e-mail, bloglovin’ and worpress!

    Like

Leave a Reply

